The Cotillion

Your Cotillion board members:

Names Office
Mark & Shaunna PastuszakPresidents
Miguel Corona & Christa MontagninoVice-Presidents
Fred and Barbara EamesSecretaries
Tom & Tamera RussellTreasurers
David Barnard & Nancy McClearnMembership
Brower, George & Mari-AnnAt-Large
Luis & Gabriela GastelumSunshine
Ron & Evelyn RobichaudAt-Large

There are nine members (or member-couples) on the Cotillion board. Each year, three of the nine are replaced. Board members serve for 3 years.